Our Staff

From time to time it is necessary for parents to contact the school. Positive communication creates an active partnership between the home and the school. Your daughter's Year Adviser should be the ‘first port of call' for matters relating to the school which are non-subject specific. Year Advisers can answer many queries, or, if necessary direct you to the appropriate person. If you have a matter relating to your daughter's education in a specific subject, you should contact the relevant Head Teacher. The Sports Co-ordinator, Ms Hodder, will answer queries relating to Sports. As the Year Advisers and Head Teachers are often teaching please make first contact via email. 

Please send an email to the school's account:

If emails are not possible, please phone the school (9398 3233), followed by a written correspondence to the Front Office.

For urgent matters please contact the Front Office and speak to the Deputy Principals.

Escalation process - For matters raised with Year Adviser 

  • Phone

  • email the Head Teacher Welfare

  • Email the Deputy Principals

  • Email the Principal

For matters raised with Head Teacher

  • Phone

  • Email the Deputy Principals

  • Email the Principal


Senior Executive staff

Principal  - Mrs Lucy Andre

Deputy Principal - Ms Dianne Posener (Yr 7, 8 & 11)

Deputy Principal - Mr Ben Rekic (Yr 9, 10 & 12)


Year advisors

Year 7 - Ms Regina Sun

Year 8 - Mrs Whitney Thornton 

Year 9 - Ms Jessica Rollo 

Year 10 - Mrs Renee Jordan

Year 11 - Mrs Vivienne Floudas

Year 12 - Mrs Karen Parramore

Head Teachers

English/ESL - Ms Diane Livesey

Mathematics - Mr Garth Kainz (Relieving)

Science - Dr Sharon Chapman

History - Mr Benny Kalplinski (Relieving)

Social Sciences - Mr Geoffrey James

PDHPE - Mr Bruce Cuneo

Creative Arts - Mrs Jennifer Robinson

Secondary Studies - Mrs Amanda Reilly (LOTE/G&T)

TAS/VET/Careers - Mrs Despina Neroutsos (Relieving)

Welfare - Mrs Raechel Whitty